Management Committee


Mr Keith Siggers


Mrs Eileen Dilley


Mrs Rosalind Eaton

Secretary & Web Editor

Mrs Ann Pearson

Membership Secretary

Mr Jeff Andrews

Programme Secretary

Mrs Anne Richards

Publicity Officer

Vacant Post

Meetings Officer

Mr Fred Williams


Trading Officer

Mrs Daphne Siggers


Committee Members

Vacancies : please contact any Officer if you are an HTMA member interested in joining the Committee


Programme Sub-Committee


Mrs Anne Richards (Newsletter Editor), Mrs Ann Pearson (Newsletter Production), Mr Alan Althorp,       Mrs Eileen Dilley, Brenda Siddall, Mrs Betty Whaley, Mrs Barbara Williams



Long Service Awards

Several Committee Members were recently given Long Service Awards in 2016 by

Regional Director for Wales, Justin Albert


Back Row L to R: Sheila Taylor, Eileen Dilley, Daphne Siggers, Anne Richards, Maurice Taylor,

Fred Williams

Front Row L to R: Justin Albert, Keith Siggers



Community Web Kit provided free by BT